Mario - Let Me Love You

Denna låten är sjukt bra!!!
Texten är verkligen jätte bra på sitt sätt
Detta är nog egentligen mkt sant också
Att man låter sig själv bli sårad?
Även om man vet att det finns någon annan
som skulle behandla en mkt bättre...
Fast man stannar kvar, men varför?

Baby I just don't get it
Do you enjoy being hurt?
I know you smelled the perfume, the make-up on his shirt
You don't believe his stories
You know that they're all lies
Bad as you are, you stick around and I just don't know why

You should let me love you
Let me be the one to give you everything you want and need
Baby good love and protection
Make me your selection
Show you the way love's supposed to be
Baby you should let me love you, love you, love you


Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0